Pest Control Reviews in El Paso TX

Serving Customers in El Paso TX and Anthony NM

El Paso | Upper Valley | Lower Valley | Horizon City | Socorro | San Elizario | Canutillo | Fabens | Anthony | Vinton | Clint | Fort Bliss | Tornillo

Anthony NM | La Union | Chaparral | Sunland Park | Santa Teresa

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pest Defense Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 246 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 3, 2019 by Sandra Padilla on Pest Defense Solutions

I reached out to get quotes from various companies and narrowed down to 2, including Pest Defense. My process of elimination was based on cost and customer service. I ultimately went with Pest Defense since they answered when I called and remembered me requesting a quote the prior week. I'm glad I did because power spraying sets them apart along with their customer service. An added bonus is that I am assigned the same tech for every visit which is very well organized in their Customer Portal.

5 Stars

November 26, 2019 by Martina Bauer F on Pest Defense Solutions

Very good service thank you for being there for us

5 Stars

November 11, 2019 by Maria Pacheco on Pest Defense Solutions

Great customer service and Very respectful

5 Stars

November 6, 2019 by Skip Sullivan on Pest Defense Solutions

What a wonderful company and associate. WONDERFUL WONDERFUL

5 Stars

November 3, 2019 by Raquel Del Rio on Pest Defense Solutions

Great Service, all questions answered, Great Friendly Customer Service given.

5 Stars

November 2, 2019 by Mary Rosenbaum on Pest Defense Solutions

Very friendly, courteous, and professional! Even removed my hose from the facet for me

5 Stars

October 30, 2019 by Rachel Martinez on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

October 26, 2019 by Johnny Valencia on Pest Defense Solutions

I was finally able to meet and speak with the technician in person (as opposed to not being home). He as super professional and friendly; did a super thorough service. He even took the time to explain to me the technical details of the chemicals used. Great experience, highly recommend!

5 Stars

October 24, 2019 by Liz Perez on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

October 18, 2019 by Anabel Diaz on Pest Defense Solutions

Great service all the time and always reliable!

5 Stars

October 18, 2019 by ivan diaz on Pest Defense Solutions

Great Service!

4 Stars

October 11, 2019 by Johnathan McDonnell on Pest Defense Solutions

Great service at both home and business.

5 Stars

September 30, 2019 by depamo6 on Pest Defense Solutions

We are extremely happy with the service we recieve from this company! Customer service is always a pleasure to deal with, as well.

5 Stars

September 25, 2019 by Laura Chavez on Pest Defense Solutions

Great and fast service

5 Stars

September 25, 2019 by Marc Crystal on Pest Defense Solutions

We are new to the El Paso. Pest Defense Solutions was the only company that reacted to our email and immediately was willing to help us. We needed the outside treated before moving in to protect our dogs. They did so and after service got a very detailed email what had been done and which products were used. We are very happy with them. They came a week later to treat the inside of the house. Also great service and very good recommendations. Thank you

5 Stars

September 24, 2019 by Nohemi Espinosa on Pest Defense Solutions

I enjoy having this company as my pest control. They are very attentive and answer any and all questions. Not to mention the cost is great. There are so many over priced pest control companies. This is definitely one to go with. Haven't seen many bugs since they starting coming. A+ If you do see any they will send a tech out asap. Great services.

5 Stars

September 11, 2019 by Linda Keating on Pest Defense Solutions

Great service, very professional. Highly recommend Pest Defense Solutions.

3 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Stephen Crawford on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

September 4, 2019 by Courtney Kurtzrock on Pest Defense Solutions

I called Pest Defense when I had issues with roaches after moving in with my grandfather a week after my grandmother had passed away. I looked through every pest defense that I could and I am so glad I chose Pest Defense Solutions over anyone else. They were very responsive and the technicians are very nice and knowledgeable. I just had a service this morning when I noticed that we had wasps in the backyard (I have two small children and am in the process of cleaning the backyard for them), the technician Adrian called to let me know he was on his way and I rushed over to make sure the gate was open for him, we walked to the backyard and I told him the issue, he gave me information about what could possibly be causing the issue, since we didn't see a nest anywhere, he listened to me and didn't brush me off. He did a survey of the backyard and then I saw him with his mask on and new that he found the nest! He brought it out after he sprayed and knocked it down. I am so relived that he was able to help me out with the small things to prevent bigger issues with wasps and other bugs. Thank you! I would recommend them 10 times over.

5 Stars

September 4, 2019 by Jonathon Potter on Pest Defense Solutions

Used PestDefense twice now and have them set up on a regular schedule. The technicians are knowledgeable and very unobtrusive. Highly recommended!
Total Reviews: 246