Pest Control Reviews in El Paso TX

Serving Customers in El Paso TX and Anthony NM

El Paso | Upper Valley | Lower Valley | Horizon City | Socorro | San Elizario | Canutillo | Fabens | Anthony | Vinton | Clint | Fort Bliss | Tornillo

Anthony NM | La Union | Chaparral | Sunland Park | Santa Teresa

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pest Defense Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 353 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Greg Hibler on Pest Defense Solutions

Great customer service

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Luisa Lopez on Pest Defense Solutions

They've been my pest control for six years, and they are extremely effective, good customer service, and good value. They'll be my pest control for years to come.

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by hans johnson on Pest Defense Solutions

Upon moving to El Paso our house and land was riddled with ants and other bugs. Pest Defense Solution have been my go to solution for the problem. Any issues call them and they come back and take care of it straight away. I’ve had them for about 2 years worry free.

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Walter Gallegos on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Tori Punches on Pest Defense Solutions

Rudy was very professional. Very friendly and very helpful. I appreciated the time he took to explain the process to me and the lack of judgment that was brought with the service. If you have bugs, ask for Rudy! He was awesome!

5 Stars

January 25, 2021 by Linda Komnenus on Pest Defense Solutions

Rudy comes always on time!!! Does an awesome job!! Sprays everything effectively efficiently and always with respect!!! I definitely recommend Rudy at pest defense to come and spray your home or business!!! 10 stars for Rudy!!!

5 Stars

January 23, 2021 by Berenice Rocha on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 20, 2021 by Claudia Escalada on Pest Defense Solutions

Rudy came by and was very nice and professional. I live comfortably knowing there are no bugs.

5 Stars

January 20, 2021 by Colton Cortese on Pest Defense Solutions

Rudy was very professional, answered questions with knowledge and confidence, proactive in finding a solution, and courteous!

5 Stars

January 20, 2021 by Vivian Mendez on Pest Defense Solutions

Rudy, like all other techs, was phenomenal. He was patient and answered, my as per-usual, many questions. He left me a couple of mouse and insect glue traps... went as far as adding them around the garage. Thank you for always exceeding my expectations!

5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Laura Rivera on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 15, 2021 by Nancy Vasquez on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by William McIlvaine on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Elsa Medina on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Persephone Faison on Pest Defense Solutions

My technician, Rudy Silva, was very professional and extremely thorough, I would recommend this company to all my friends and family members

5 Stars

January 13, 2021 by Norma Fincher on Pest Defense Solutions

Excelent costumer service. Ricky is a professional, and polite he knows what he is doing. I strongly recommend this company and Ricky. We are extremely satisfied with their service. Thank you Ricky .

5 Stars

January 13, 2021 by Omar Breacher on Pest Defense Solutions

If you use this service, ask for Ricky to be your tech. Excellent service and demeanor.

5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Heather Nelson on Pest Defense Solutions

We've had our home serviced for the last 2.5 years and haven't seen a critter once! We have the same technician each time and he is very friendly, courteous and professional.

5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Rae B on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Jean-Pierre Loya on Pest Defense Solutions

We have been using Pest Defense Solutions since we moved into our home back in 2016. They have outstanding service and Ray Lozano has been an excellent employee who continues to provide great customer service. He his always on time and always willing to work with our busy schedules.
Total Reviews: 353