Pest Control Reviews in El Paso TX

Serving Customers in El Paso TX and Anthony NM

El Paso | Upper Valley | Lower Valley | Horizon City | Socorro | San Elizario | Canutillo | Fabens | Anthony | Vinton | Clint | Fort Bliss | Tornillo

Anthony NM | La Union | Chaparral | Sunland Park | Santa Teresa

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pest Defense Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 365 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 28, 2021 by Helene Kolisnichenko on Pest Defense Solutions

Regular pest control and sprayed in hous because of ticks found in condo.

5 Stars

October 25, 2021 by MotoDave on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

July 4, 2021 by Kelly Harris on Pest Defense Solutions

This company was on time, knowledge and quite personable. The quality of their product has to be top tier because I’ve only had one routine application applied as haven’t seen anything make it inside my home! They come out every other month for maintenance and as it was explained to me, if I happen to see anything else they will come back to touch up. You can get the spray inside or outside. The bi-monthly application is normally outside but they will come spray inside if you’d like! Most definitely would recommend them to anyone seeking great quality and professionalism! The owner came and walked thru with the new employee to be sure that he received all the training he needed, they both did outstanding work! Thanks pest defense!!!

5 Stars

June 30, 2021 by Angelique Milliano on Pest Defense Solutions

I definitely would recommend them they have awesome service and they guarantee to get rid of the bugs or ants and that's a fact and true.i am a happy customer and will continue to be.

5 Stars

June 26, 2021 by R. G. (R.E.D) on Pest Defense Solutions

Technicians did a great job! Pigeons made our roof their home and left waste everywhere. Not to mention the smell was horrible. I would highly recommend PDS Solutions and their knowledgeable Techs Rey and Luciano (sorry if I spelled the names name wrong). They came out early on Saturday, made sure to keep me informed throughout the whole job, and left everything clean before leaving. Thanks again.

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Andrea Hancock on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Cindy Kendrick on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

May 16, 2021 by Veronica Pierce on Pest Defense Solutions

Great customer service! Always friendly and very attentive to problem areas in our home. They always respond quickly and try to accomodate appointments to customer needs.

5 Stars

May 13, 2021 by Elizabeth Banuelos on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

May 1, 2021 by Stephanie Ortega on Pest Defense Solutions

Very happy with the services provided and will continue to use them. Luciano was amazing, explained everything and what to expect from the initial visit and future ones. From our first visit from moving into our new home to a month later we have been insect free inside and out. I appreciate that if we need anything even after services they are there to help! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

April 28, 2021 by Pets diary's on Pest Defense Solutions

Rey Lozano was the technician that worked in my house for the pigeons problem that I had. Very knowledgeable person, responsible and professional.

5 Stars

April 27, 2021 by Juanita Garcia on Pest Defense Solutions

Fumigation of interior and exterior was conducted. All went smooth.

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Greg Hibler on Pest Defense Solutions

Great customer service

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Luisa Lopez on Pest Defense Solutions

They've been my pest control for six years, and they are extremely effective, good customer service, and good value. They'll be my pest control for years to come.

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by hans johnson on Pest Defense Solutions

Upon moving to El Paso our house and land was riddled with ants and other bugs. Pest Defense Solution have been my go to solution for the problem. Any issues call them and they come back and take care of it straight away. I’ve had them for about 2 years worry free.

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Walter Gallegos on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Tori Punches on Pest Defense Solutions

Rudy was very professional. Very friendly and very helpful. I appreciated the time he took to explain the process to me and the lack of judgment that was brought with the service. If you have bugs, ask for Rudy! He was awesome!

5 Stars

January 25, 2021 by Linda Komnenus on Pest Defense Solutions

Rudy comes always on time!!! Does an awesome job!! Sprays everything effectively efficiently and always with respect!!! I definitely recommend Rudy at pest defense to come and spray your home or business!!! 10 stars for Rudy!!!

5 Stars

January 23, 2021 by Berenice Rocha on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

January 20, 2021 by Claudia Escalada on Pest Defense Solutions

Rudy came by and was very nice and professional. I live comfortably knowing there are no bugs.
Total Reviews: 365