Pest Control Reviews in El Paso TX

Serving Customers in El Paso TX and Anthony NM

El Paso | Upper Valley | Lower Valley | Horizon City | Socorro | San Elizario | Canutillo | Fabens | Anthony | Vinton | Clint | Fort Bliss | Tornillo

Anthony NM | La Union | Chaparral | Sunland Park | Santa Teresa

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pest Defense Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 321 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 23, 2020 by Dorian Adams on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 23, 2020 by Jessica Weckesser on Pest Defense Solutions

We have Pest Defense complete a bi-monthly preventative pest control treatment. Our technician is very thorough, professional, and kind. Always very pleased with our service.

5 Stars

December 23, 2020 by Liz Ozuna on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 23, 2020 by Robert Jaquez on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Home Sweet Home on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 18, 2020 by Belinda Marin on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 18, 2020 by Jenna McGowan on Pest Defense Solutions

Ricky was awesome! He always so professional and polite. He is very efficient and the product works perfectly.

5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Nancy Legarda on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 16, 2020 by amaa99 on Pest Defense Solutions

The tech Rudy was very professional and friendly did a great job. Thank you

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Carlos Diaz on Pest Defense Solutions

Good job

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Evelyn Bustos on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Nena Quin on Pest Defense Solutions


5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Ramiro Valencia on Pest Defense Solutions

good service

5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Jorge Grajeda on Pest Defense Solutions

Great service by Rey. Always takes his time to tackle all the areas and explain the products used.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Eddie Palacios on Pest Defense Solutions

Ray has been my tech for 6 months and it's been going great. Always has the answers for me and the pest control has been working great. Have recommend him and the service a couple times now.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Enrique Ortiz on Pest Defense Solutions

Ray came and performed my service and was nothing but professional educated me on the safety of my animals with the solution they use and what to expect. Ive used PDS for over 5 years and keeps the pests out

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Johnny Valencia on Pest Defense Solutions

Brandon always does a very professional and thorough job for us! I was able to meet and speak with Brandon the technician in person (as opposed to not being home). He as super professional and friendly; did a super thorough service. He even took the time to explain to me the technical details of the chemicals used. Great experience, highly recommend!

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Roberto Garza on Pest Defense Solutions

Brandon is my regular technician, as usual he is very professional and listens to my needs. He is very thorough and always services my home in a manner that eliminates pests. I recommend this pest control company to everyone.

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Janet Rosales Garcia on Pest Defense Solutions

Rey Lozano with Pest Defense Solutions has provided amazing service and is extremely professional. He's always on time, consistent, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He answers all of our pest related questions and puts us at ease with his service. I hate spiders and because of him... I have not seen one inside my home for almost a year! Thank you!

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by samantha alexandra on Pest Defense Solutions

Total Reviews: 321